Triple R Soundscape: 22 April 2019

Peggy Gou - Moment EP

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross section of EPs and albums arriving at the station.

We have been busily scouring the Soundscape! Check out some of our favourite finds for this week 15 April 2019

Weyes Blood - Titanic Rising (Sub Pop)**ALBUM OF THE WEEK

Hexdebt - Rule of Four (Poison City Records)

Drugdealer - Raw Honey (Mexican Summer)

Erasers - Forecast (Independent)

The Chemical Brothers - No geography (EMI Music Australia)

Peggy Gou - Moment (Gudu Records)

Lizzo - cuz I Love You (Warner)

Makeda - Lifetrap (Nice Music)

Kelsey Lu - Blood (Columbia/Sony)