Triple R Soundscape: 17 February 2020

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross-section of EPs and albums arriving at the station.

We have been busily scouring the Soundscape! Check out some of our favourite finds for this week 17 February 2020.

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Island Records Australia/Universal)**Album of the Week

Various Artists - Triple R Breakfasters Live: Volume 1 (Triple R FM)

Maria Moles - Opening (Nice Music)

Habibi – Anywhere But Here (Muddguts Records)

Various Artists - A Truckload of Sky - The Lost Songs of David McComb

Shopping - All Or Nothing (Fat Cat)

Tennis - Swimmer (Mutually Detrimental)

Moses Boyd - Dark Matter (Exodus Recordings)

Horatio Luna - Yes Doctor (La Sape)

The Heliocentrics - Infinity Of Now (Madlib Invazion)