Triple R Soundscape: 16 December 2019

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross section of EPs and albums arriving at the station.

We have been busily scouring the Soundscape! Check out some of our favourite finds for this week 17 December 2019

Eddy Current Suppression Ring - All in Good Time (Castleface Records)**Album of the Week

Yeo - Recovery Channel (Small FRY)

Hand Habits and friends - Wildfire Covers (Saddle Creek/Bandcamp)

Kaytranada - BUBBA (RCA/Sony)

Stormzy - Heavy Is the Head [#MERKY/Atlantic]

Ana Roxanne - ~~~ (Leaving Records)

Rhyece O’Neill and the Narodniks - Los Diablos (Cactus Records)

Cosmo Vitelli - Holiday in Panik Strasse Part 1 & Part 2 (Malka Tuti)

Winter - Hazy (Bar/None Records)

Various Artists - Eglo Records, Vol. 2 (Eglo Records)