Triple R Soundscape: 14 February 2022

Big Thief - Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You (4AD / Remote Control)**Album of the Week

Saba - Few Good Things (The Orchard / Saba Pivot / twntythree)

Spoon - Spoon - Lucifer on the Sofa (Matador Records / Remote Control)

Scuti - Intoxication EP (Different Recordings / [PIAS] Australia)

Racerage - Black Medusa (Heavy Machinery Records / Brain Drain PR)

William Crighton - Water & Dust (ABC Music)

Forenzics - Shades And Echoes (Warner Music Australia)

Yeule - Glitch Princess (Bayonet Records)

Lance Ferguson - Rare Groove Spectrum, Vol. 2 (Freestyle Records)

Junglepussy - JP5000 (Independent)