Triple R Soundscape: 8 February 2021

The Weather Station - Ignorance (Fat Possum / Inertia)**Album of the Week

Sarah Mary Chadwick - Me and Ennui are friends, Baby (Rice is Nice Records)

Tamil Rogeon - Son of Nyx (Soul Bank Music)

Logic1000 - You've Got the Whole Night to Go (Therapy / Caroline Australia / Because Music)

Femi Kuti & Made Kuti - Legacy + (Liberator Music / Partisan Records)

Goat Girl - On All Fours (Rough Trade Records / Remote Control)

Muqata’a - كَامِل مَنْقوصKamil Manqus (Hundebiss Records)

Nana Yamato - Before Sunrise (Dull Tools)

Various Artists: Indaba Is (Brownswood Recordings)

Black Country, New Road - For The First Time (Ninja Tune / Inertia)