Triple R Soundscape: 7 February 2022

Cate Le Bon - Pompeii (Mexican Summer)**Album of the Week

Partner Look - By the Book (Spunk Records / Brain Drain PR)

Tanya Tagaq - Tongues (Six Shooter)

EXEK - Advertise Here (Castle Face Records)

Kase Avila - As Long As We Got (Low Key Source)

Abiodun Oyewole - Gratitude (Fire Records)

Mitski - Laurel Hell (Dead Oceans / Inertia Music)

Amber Mark - Three Dimensions Deep (EMI / PMR Records / Universal Music Group)

Animal Collective - Time Skiffs (Domino Recording Co.)

Black Country, New Road - Ants From Up There (Ninja Tune / [PIAS])