Twang feature image
Playlist for Twang – 11 April 2020
  • When I Get To HeavenJohn Prine
  • Angel From MontgomeryJohn Prine
  • Jesus the Missing YearsJohn Prine
  • Some Humans Ain't HumanJohn Prine
  • Quit Hollerin' At MeJohn Prine
  • My HappinessJohn Prine
  • She Is My EverythingJohn Prine
  • We Must Have Been Out Of Our MindsJohn Prine w/ Melba Montgomery
  • Inspire Of OurselvesJohn Prine w/ Iris Dement
  • It's A Big Old Goofy WorldJohn Prine
  • Ain't Hurtin' NobodyJohn Prine
  • Crazy As A LoonJohn Prine
  • Same Thing Happened To MeJohn Prine
  • The Song About The One Legged ChickenTom T Hall
  • Guitar Pickin' ChickenFarmer Jason
  • Down On The FarmKim Lenz
  • Man Gave Names To All The AnimalsLittle Mo' McCoury
  • Down In The ArkansasJim & Jennie & The Pinetops
  • The Cuckoo RockThe Collins Kids
  • Red Red RobinRosie Flores
  • The Big Rock Candy MountainLittle Mo' McCoury
  • Barn DanceTom T Hall
  • The Crawdad SongThe Meat Purveyors

About this program

Alternative country and roots influenced music.