Playlist for The Australian Mood – 1 August 2019
  • PlanetariumThe Bo-Weevils
  • Little LieMichael Meeking
  • Only oneWHTSQR
  • Waiting For The SoloThe Fauves
  • PastaAngie McMahon
  • I'm not ready for thisBryan Estepa
  • The worlds got everything in itSpencer P Jones
  • Got sold on heavenSnout
  • Hold on tightDanny Widdicombe
  • Looking for a victimAM Reruns
  • Let me let you downTeskey Brothers
  • Holla and MoanThe McNamarr Project
  • Big old houseJade Imagine
  • 1984Pony Face
  • Maybe I'm evilThe Ivory Elephant
  • Never Let Her GoAnna Scionti
  • Working Man's BoogieThe Coloured Balls
  • Walk All Over YouAC/DC
  • Hello JosephineThe Delmatics
  • My babeThe Delmatics
  • AO ModVSpy VSpy

About this program

Two hours of Australian music, playing the best of the new releases and the best from the past! Plus feature interviews, news, views, reviews, in-studio performances, as well as regular guests Jeff Jenkins (The Music) and Ian McFarlane.