Playlist for The Australian Mood – 21 March 2019
  • PlanetariumThe Bo-Weevils
  • I Am Not At War With AnyoneLuka Bloom
  • Number 44Rob Snarski
  • Permanent WaterDavid Bridie
  • Ice AgeCilla Jane
  • Lilac TreesMick Thomas' Roving Commission
  • Your MastersDave Graney and The Mistly
  • Inferno (Brisbane In Summer)Robert Forster
  • The CreepsLaura Imbruglia
  • 125Jim Keays
  • Am I Included In Your PlansHappy Hate Me Nots
  • Only For YouTamam Shud
  • HoldMoney for Rope
  • Other Side Of LoveGutterville Splendour Six
  • Choke a horseJoeys Coop
  • HollowKaloptic
  • Hills Of BurraNeil Murray
  • The Footsteps Of Blackfella BobNeil Murray
  • Byjantic ManNeil Murray
  • Un Deux TroisDan Brodie
  • Turbulent LoveU-Bahn
  • AO ModSpy V Spy

About this program

Two hours of Australian music, playing the best of the new releases and the best from the past! Plus feature interviews, news, views, reviews, in-studio performances, as well as regular guests Jeff Jenkins (The Music) and Ian McFarlane.