Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 18 September 2019
  • Bruhahá IIBruhahá Babélico
  • BoragoLeif
  • Lull ft. Chui Ping & Choi LinRainbow Chan
  • 想起 Look Back On ThisChunyin
  • IVEmpath
  • I'm Always Crying (Lena Willikens Version)Véronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul
  • Sketches of SpeanMac-Talla Nan Creag
  • RiotHook
  • Ghoulish Practices (A Side)Concrete
  • White Letter From HeavenHaco
  • O Espatelar Do LinhoNegra Branca
  • EnterPupa
  • Youtube Makes Me HappyBlusher
  • LetheBack To Comm
  • Kannon YuKeito Suzuki
  • Automatic MelodyKeith Fullerton Whitman
  • Hundred BirdsLi Li Hua & Yan Hua
  • Just A Girl (DJ Haram Remix)Mhysa
  • Untitled 1Lithops
  • Frogs In My BedCera Khin
  • Mutumbo (feat. Rico Nasty)10K.Caash
  • Dailling In, Falling OutRaime
  • Ahir Bhairav / Nat BhairavHariprasad Chaurasia, Brij Bhushan Kabra, and Shivkumar Sharma

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.