Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 21 August 2019
  • Marquesite LacePlagal Grind
  • Foggy NotionThe Velvet Underground
  • Sound PatternsPauline Oliveros
  • November 1965Angus Maclise and Hetty Maclise
  • AmbivalencePin Group
  • The PersonalityGraham Lambkin
  • DPancrace
  • Eastern DreamJeff St John & The ID
  • Kill The EnemyMichael Yonkers
  • Wicked LadyWicked Lady
  • Wild HoneyThe Beach Boys
  • Bully of the townMother Maybelle Carter
  • It's So EasyTed Lucas

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.