Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 10 July 2019
  • Midnight SnackMiaux
  • November 1965Angus Maclise
  • Flower Press 2Dane Certificate
  • Ice BluJoe McPhee
  • Essential Minerals tape 2019Henry Mills
  • Sister RayThe Velvet Underground
  • TronArmpit
  • I'd Love Just Once To see You In the nudeThe Beach Boys
  • With One Leap Dan Was By her sideStack Waddy
  • A Donkey's burial in a tower on a mirageSupreme Dicks
  • Out Of The DarkWicked Lady

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.