Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 12 June 2019
  • Ghosts 2 part 1Arthur Doyle with Rudolph Grey
  • Wovoka (cutter)Blowhole
  • Nowhere SongBlowhole
  • Entering LaceyBlowhole
  • Wine Bar BandMos Weintraub Band
  • CatterinaNoisepussy
  • Land PortionBroken Mask
  • for Tenou Mishima No. 1-BKazuo Imai
  • Softly Softly Copy CopyGraham Lambkin
  • Ground Loops (a line, obscured)Kostis Klymis
  • M PavillionSage Pbbbt and Erin K Taylor
  • A Gift Like a Hollow VesselArek Gulbenkoglu
  • Teinen PushigangaJun Togawa
  • Livin' onRoky Erickson

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.