Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 8 May 2019
  • 8 Selections and premonitions from the Tower, Vol. 1CWK Joynes & The Restless Dead
  • I'll sit around and think a lot about youJandek
  • Sail AwayPearls Before Swine
  • BenthosMasaki Batoh
  • HailArmpit
  • The Only Way You Can GoJandek
  • El DoradoMuura
  • Smyrneiko MinoreMarika Papagika
  • 23 hours 30 minutesBroom Dusters
  • <Otherside> Kyoto Sep19. 1992Shiraishi Tamio
  • I'm ReadyJandek
  • I Cannot promiseChe-Shizu
  • Hobo and ShadowCircuit Rider
  • Demo 5Heitkotter
  • Ship Of FoolsJ.A. Seazer
  • Friche: TransisionEric La Casa + Eamon Sprod

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.