O' Tomorrow
Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 9 November 2022
  • Cursed MamaDeath SS
  • Shockwave RiderPlastic Crimewave Sound
  • Still Life (Organ Song)Full Fucking Moon
  • AmatistaA Full Cosmic Sound
  • The Upside Down WorldIgnatz
  • Orgone AccumulatorHawkwind
  • Upside downHawkwind
  • Child of the skyDeviants
  • The GardenThe Doozer
  • Moving to HarrisburgTommy Jay
  • NovacaineEgo Summit
  • Village IdiotTommy Jay
  • The BugmenTommy Jay
  • I Was ThereTommy Jay
  • (Theme) Once I did love youTommy Jay / Mike Rep
  • Kristine - Oh!Tommy Jay
  • A little piece of GermanyEgo Summit
  • Down By The SeaTommy Jay
  • Now is the timeMike Rep and Tommy Jay
  • Indiscriminate Angel LipsTommy Jay
  • The TraitorThree Doctors
  • Bad Moves Of DistinctionAlvarius B

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.