O' Tomorrow
Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 14 July 2021
  • Silent WindsThe Man from Atlantis
  • WhollyBlue Divers
  • Requium - Peace from TôhokuSabu Orimo
  • SabresGlorias Navales
  • Family TreetThe Raincoats
  • Arrival at NonplaceJoe Musgrove
  • Everything is in motionClinton Green
  • PantangAstasie - Abasie
  • DriftglassSnawklor
  • DétournementKarla Borecky
  • Lexicon NilArek Gulbenkoglu
  • The BiseJames Rushford
  • Backwards VisionLoopsel
  • Kdi-Dctb-327Toy Bizarre
  • Dark BrotherHarry Partch

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.