O' Tomorrow
Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 11 November 2020
  • Ljug mig utTreasury of Puppies
  • OdetteBlue Chemise
  • Matt FinishLol Coxhill and Morgan Fisher
  • HintenRüdiger Carl
  • untitledKomare
  • Croaker and Snapping Shrimp chorus in open waterSonic Fish
  • Getting sunstrokeThe Charles Ives Singers
  • es war einmalGruppo D'Improvvisazione Nuova Consonanza
  • OorhioriRoss Manning
  • Disappearing inkEmeralds
  • Softly Softly Copy CopyGraham Lambkin
  • JerusalemSimon Finn
  • CirclesHijokaidan

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.