O' Tomorrow
Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 12 August 2020
  • Dies IraeInternational Harvester
  • SweetleafBlack Sabbath
  • Oh Bright Eyed OneC.O.B
  • Silence Of The SirensThe Cake Kitchen
  • Meg 2Tony, Caro and John
  • So GoneWayne Rogers
  • Shadows of faded wings20 Guilders
  • She Says to mePip Proud
  • Green winter of revolversMahogany Brain
  • Treat you so rightYahowha 13
  • Long Distance Calls In The DesertFaust
  • Sunset OneMagic Hour
  • I'm not a young man anymoreThe Velvet Underground
  • Inside your heartThe Velvet Underground
  • Rind-gand rind-gand heartsTenniscoats
  • JimThe Pin Group
  • Beautiful strangerThe Love Is So Fast
  • Clean Pale Sheets - re-working of K/not - Zoe Drayton (-not)Lovely Midget
  • 4th Movement: allt som andades har tystnatMattias Gustafsson
  • "Slidin' around"Rosy Parlane
  • cDDeArek Gulbenkoglu
  • Steelpan ImprovisationYoshio Machida
  • FatherReiko Kudo, Tori Kudo

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.