O' Tomorrow
Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 29 July 2020
  • EnchantmentEleni Avraam
  • 8:51Vavenge
  • Evil PossessorDemon & Wizard
  • Lover's WorldRuth White
  • SeagullsMitsuru Tabata
  • När Ska Min Själ Finna RoEnhet For Fri Musik
  • Tower LifeChris Smith
  • Through The CloudsKawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • Buried MemoriesKaneko Jutok & Kikukawa Takahisa
  • Room with a feudGreymouth
  • UntitledA Band
  • BDTD 265Place Holder
  • Dumb Terminal #5Solmania
  • For Electric Dogs/Structuralist Film makingLaurie Anderson
  • Abstinence Kicks (excerpts)George D. Henderson
  • Las Kind WordsGeechie Wiley
  • SmileJune Tyson

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.