O' Tomorrow
Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 8 July 2020
  • Fear In the CityEnnio Morricone
  • Quarto Commandanto: Dormi SveglioEnnio Morricone
  • una Corsa DesperataEnnio Morricone
  • SpiritiEnnio Morricone
  • Solo Nostalgia (Versione Strumentale)Ennio Morricone
  • Veni Sancte SpiritusEnnio Morricone
  • Un Tranquillo posto di campagnaEnnio Morricone and Gruppo D'Improvvisazione Nuova Consonanza
  • Falsa SacralitàEnnio Morricone
  • From a distant radio, a sighEnnio Morricone
  • Il Prefetto di FerroEnnio Morricone
  • The Feed-BackThe Group
  • es war einmalGruppo D'Improvvisazione Nuova Consonanza
  • Metti Una Sera a CenaEnnio Morricone
  • SlalomEnnio Morricone
  • FolliaEnnio Morricone
  • The Ten PlaguesEnnio Morricone
  • PazuzuEnnio Morricone
  • Dies IraeEnnio Morricone

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.