Episode 10 with Atsuo from Boris

Playlist for Frantic Items – 5 June 2022
  • The MysticNilüfer Yanya
  • Prove Your LoveDavid West
  • A Slow Dawning of PeaceMelody's Echo Chamber
  • TroubleWarpaint
  • The Door Is OpenThe Spirit of the Beehive
  • Infirmity of TemperAstrid Sonne
  • No to Gods, No to SunsetsMoin
  • Lila EngelNeu!
  • Sunset Shopping CenterNaja Naja
  • InvitationBoris
  • FeedbackerBoris with Merzbow
  • WareruraidoBoris
  • クールクールビジョンChai
  • Beautiful YouBuffalo Daughter
  • Most Children DoAi Aso
  • Nap SongKikagaku Moyo
  • UntitledYuko Kono
  • Always BeenTkay Maidza
  • Ngiphupha Izinto (feat. Net Gala)Pheli Muncasi
  • Blessing Me (feat. Pa Salieu and Skillibeng)Mura Masa
  • Cute (feat. Trillary Banks)Moonchild Sanelly
  • Giddy All Over (Jlin Remix)µ-Ziq
  • AmapicanteToma Kami

About this program

Everything, all at once, forever.


"Palm Springs" by Social Climbers