Charlie Miller

Charlie Miller presenter image

Presents Green Ray

On the sand in no hurry, swaying to coastal melodies.

Charlie presents Green Ray

Charlie Miller’s programs

Latest episodes

Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 17 December 2020

2am Thu 17 Dec 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 10 December 2020

2am Thu 10 Dec 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 3 December 2020

2am Thu 3 Dec 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 26 November 2020

2am Thu 26 Nov 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 19 November 2020

2am Thu 19 Nov 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 12 November 2020

2am Thu 12 Nov 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 5 November 2020

2am Thu 5 Nov 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 29 October 2020

2am Thu 29 Oct 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 22 October 2020

2am Thu 22 Oct 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 15 October 2020

2am Thu 15 Oct 2020