Charlie Miller

Charlie Miller presenter image

Presents Green Ray

On the sand in no hurry, swaying to coastal melodies.

Charlie presents Green Ray

Charlie Miller’s programs

Latest episodes

Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 24 September 2020

2am Thu 24 Sep 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 17 September 2020

2am Thu 17 Sep 2020
Vex Ruffin Promo Photo

Green Ray – 10 September 2020

2am Thu 10 Sep 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 3 September 2020

2am Thu 3 Sep 2020
Radiothon 2020 Insta Tile

Green Ray – 27 August 2020

2am Thu 27 Aug 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 20 August 2020

2am Thu 20 Aug 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 13 August 2020

2am Thu 13 Aug 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 6 August 2020

2am Thu 6 Aug 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 30 July 2020

2am Thu 30 Jul 2020
Green Ray program image

Green Ray – 23 July 2020

2am Thu 23 Jul 2020