Everyday People program image

Episode 30 of Everyday People features a range of tracks including new ones from Mermaidens, Civic, Hideous Sun Demon, Genesis Owusu and Karate Boogaloo.

Playlist for Everyday People – 19 March 2021
  • Tell The PapersCIVIC
  • Soft EnergyMermaidens
  • SquitterHideous Sun Demon
  • Keystone PolsCLAMM
  • Black Dogs!Genesis Owusu
  • I don't see colourGenesis Owusu
  • Bumpy's LamentKarate Boogaloo
  • Get Sun feat. Arthur VerocaiHiatus Kaiyote
  • FranticIzy
  • Y Dah (Sleep D Remix - Radio Edit)Gordon Koang
  • DeerLions Drums
  • Greener PoolsJohn Dwyer, Nick Murray, Brad Caulkins, Tom Dolas, Greg Coates
  • Ticklish WarriorOsees
  • Nutbush City LimitsEasy Browns
  • ParanoidElectric Toothbrush
  • Rock And RollMuma Ganoush
  • Round the TwistSunfruits
  • Surrender (Cheap Trick cover)Delivery
  • They Don't KnowWhisper Dish
  • Purrfect WorldHousewitches
  • Take the CellphoneTerry
  • Cellophane CarThe Stroppies
  • Zzz'sSachem
  • RainforestNoname
  • WarmStevan
  • GermsSycco

About this program

Growing up on a steady diet of hip hop and punk, Yorta Yorta, Dja Dja Wurrung and Wiradjuri woman, Vanessa Morris, will bring you a range of jams spanning between the two and beyond.