Training Wheels

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy team

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Training Wheels is part of the Radiotherapy team

Training Wheels’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 26 May 2024

10am Sun 26 May 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 19 May 2024

10am Sun 19 May 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 12 May 2024

10am Sun 12 May 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 5 May 2024

10am Sun 5 May 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 28 April 2024

10am Sun 28 Apr 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 21 April 2024

10am Sun 21 Apr 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 14 April 2024

10am Sun 14 Apr 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 7 April 2024

10am Sun 7 Apr 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 31 March 2024

10am Sun 31 Mar 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 24 March 2024

10am Sun 24 Mar 2024