Training Wheels

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy team

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Presents Radiotherapy

Training Wheels’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 28 February 2021

10am Sun 28 Feb 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 21 February 2021

10am Sun 21 Feb 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 14 February 2021

10am Sun 14 Feb 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 7 February 2021

10am Sun 7 Feb 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 31 January 2021

10am Sun 31 Jan 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 27 December 2020

10am Sun 27 Dec 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 20 December 2020

10am Sun 20 Dec 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 13 December 2020

10am Sun 13 Dec 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 6 December 2020

10am Sun 6 Dec 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 29 November 2020

10am Sun 29 Nov 2020