Tom Trumble

Tom fills in across the grid on shows from Breakfasters through to Double Bounce and The Party Show.

Latest episodes

Breakfasters – 11 October 2019

6am Fri 11 Oct 2019

The Party Show – 11 August 2019

12am Sun 11 Aug 2019

The Party Show – 4 August 2019

12am Sun 4 Aug 2019
Midsumma's Brodie Turner on Summer Breakfasters

Breakfasters – 11 January 2019

6am Fri 11 Jan 2019
Summer Breakfasters Olmo, Nat and Tom

Breakfasters – 10 January 2019

6am Thu 10 Jan 2019
Summer Breakfasters Tom Trumble, Nat Harris and Olmo Salvatore with Glen Walton

Breakfasters – 9 January 2019

6am Wed 9 Jan 2019
Breakfasters 2018

Breakfasters – 8 January 2019

6am Tue 8 Jan 2019
Breakfasters 2018

Breakfasters – 7 January 2019

6am Mon 7 Jan 2019

Double Bounce – 23 October 2018

4pm Tue 23 Oct 2018
Fakefasters Areej Nur, Nat Harris and Tom Trumble with Sonny and Tahlia from Sonny and The Sunsets

Breakfasters – 19 October 2018

6am Fri 19 Oct 2018