Tanya Bunter

Presents

Analysis Paralysis

A weekly round-table discussion of the albums and singles of the moment.

Desire Lines

Desire Lines is a music show that lays down tracks for you to reignite old memories and spark new ones.

Presents summer program Analysis Paralysis

Tanya Bunter’s programs

Latest episodes

Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 9 January 2021

12am Sat 9 Jan 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 2 January 2021

12am Sat 2 Jan 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 26 December 2020

12am Sat 26 Dec 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 19 December 2020

12am Sat 19 Dec 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 12 December 2020

12am Sat 12 Dec 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 5 December 2020

12am Sat 5 Dec 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 28 November 2020

12am Sat 28 Nov 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 21 November 2020

12am Sat 21 Nov 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 14 November 2020

12am Sat 14 Nov 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 7 November 2020

12am Sat 7 Nov 2020