Tanya Bunter

Presents

Analysis Paralysis

A weekly round-table discussion of the albums and singles of the moment.

Desire Lines

Desire Lines is a music show that lays down tracks for you to reignite old memories and spark new ones.

Presents summer program Analysis Paralysis and Desire Lines

Tanya Bunter’s programs

Latest episodes

So Fresh So Clean program image

So Fresh, So Clean – 2 September 2021

2am Thu 2 Sep 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 7 August 2021

12am Sat 7 Aug 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 31 July 2021

12am Sat 31 Jul 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 24 July 2021

12am Sat 24 Jul 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 17 July 2021

12am Sat 17 Jul 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 10 July 2021

12am Sat 10 Jul 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 3 July 2021

12am Sat 3 Jul 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 26 June 2021

12am Sat 26 Jun 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 19 June 2021

12am Sat 19 Jun 2021
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 12 June 2021

12am Sat 12 Jun 2021