Tanya Bunter

Presents

Analysis Paralysis

A weekly round-table discussion of the albums and singles of the moment.

Desire Lines

Desire Lines is a music show that lays down tracks for you to reignite old memories and spark new ones.

Presents summer program Analysis Paralysis

Tanya Bunter’s programs

Latest episodes

Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 1 August 2020

12am Sat 1 Aug 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 25 July 2020

12am Sat 25 Jul 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 18 July 2020

12am Sat 18 Jul 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 11 July 2020

12am Sat 11 Jul 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 4 July 2020

12am Sat 4 Jul 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 27 June 2020

12am Sat 27 Jun 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 20 June 2020

12am Sat 20 Jun 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 13 June 2020

12am Sat 13 Jun 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 6 June 2020

12am Sat 6 Jun 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 30 May 2020

12am Sat 30 May 2020