Tanya Bunter

Presents

Analysis Paralysis

A weekly round-table discussion of the albums and singles of the moment.

Desire Lines

Desire Lines is a music show that lays down tracks for you to reignite old memories and spark new ones.

Presents summer program Analysis Paralysis

Tanya Bunter’s programs

Latest episodes

Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 31 October 2020

12am Sat 31 Oct 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 24 October 2020

12am Sat 24 Oct 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 17 October 2020

12am Sat 17 Oct 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 10 October 2020

12am Sat 10 Oct 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 3 October 2020

12am Sat 3 Oct 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 26 September 2020

12am Sat 26 Sep 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 19 September 2020

12am Sat 19 Sep 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 12 September 2020

12am Sat 12 Sep 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 5 September 2020

12am Sat 5 Sep 2020
Tanya Bunter Desire Lines program image - cropped

Desire Lines – 29 August 2020

12am Sat 29 Aug 2020