Radiothon 2021 - on now

Radiothon is on now!

Radiothon 2021 - on now

Radiothon is on now!

SubscribeDonate

Osman Faruqi

Read The Room 1200

Presents Read the Room

Dissecting the issues that are making the most noise in the world of race, politics and media.

Osman Faruqi is an award-winning journalist and co-presenter of RRR's Read the Room.

Osman Faruqi’s programs

Latest episodes

Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 9 November 2020

12pm Mon 9 Nov 2020
Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 2 November 2020

12pm Mon 2 Nov 2020
Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 26 October 2020

12pm Mon 26 Oct 2020
Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 19 October 2020

12pm Mon 19 Oct 2020
Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 5 October 2020

12pm Mon 5 Oct 2020
Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 28 September 2020

12pm Mon 28 Sep 2020
Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 21 September 2020

12pm Mon 21 Sep 2020
Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 14 September 2020

12pm Mon 14 Sep 2020
Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 7 September 2020

12pm Mon 7 Sep 2020
Read The Room Square

Read the Room – 31 August 2020

12pm Mon 31 Aug 2020