Nereaders Digest

Livewire 10 years

Presents LiveWire

A show that celebrates live gigs past, present and future.

Presenter of Livewire

Nereaders Digest’s programs

Latest episodes

Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 17 April 2021

10pm Sat 17 Apr 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 10 April 2021

10pm Sat 10 Apr 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 3 April 2021

10pm Sat 3 Apr 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 27 March 2021

10pm Sat 27 Mar 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 20 March 2021

10pm Sat 20 Mar 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 13 March 2021

10pm Sat 13 Mar 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 6 March 2021

10pm Sat 6 Mar 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 27 February 2021

10pm Sat 27 Feb 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 20 February 2021

10pm Sat 20 Feb 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 13 February 2021

10pm Sat 13 Feb 2021