Nereaders Digest

Livewire 10 years

Presents LiveWire

A show that celebrates live gigs past, present and future.

Presenter of Livewire

Nereaders Digest’s programs

Latest episodes

Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 4 December 2021

10pm Sat 4 Dec 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 27 November 2021

10pm Sat 27 Nov 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 20 November 2021

10pm Sat 20 Nov 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 13 November 2021

10pm Sat 13 Nov 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 6 November 2021

10pm Sat 6 Nov 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 30 October 2021

10pm Sat 30 Oct 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 23 October 2021

10pm Sat 23 Oct 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 16 October 2021

10pm Sat 16 Oct 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 9 October 2021

10pm Sat 9 Oct 2021
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 2 October 2021

10pm Sat 2 Oct 2021