Nereaders Digest

Livewire 10 years

Presents LiveWire

A show that celebrates live gigs past, present and future.

Presenter of Livewire

Nereaders Digest’s programs

Latest episodes

Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 14 March 2020

10pm Sat 14 Mar 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 7 March 2020

10pm Sat 7 Mar 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 29 February 2020

10pm Sat 29 Feb 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 22 February 2020

10pm Sat 22 Feb 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 15 February 2020

10pm Sat 15 Feb 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 8 February 2020

10pm Sat 8 Feb 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 1 February 2020

10pm Sat 1 Feb 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 25 January 2020

10pm Sat 25 Jan 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 18 January 2020

10pm Sat 18 Jan 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 11 January 2020

10pm Sat 11 Jan 2020