Nereaders Digest

Livewire 10 years

Presents LiveWire

A show that celebrates live gigs past, present and future.

Presenter of Livewire

Nereaders Digest’s programs

Latest episodes

Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 4 January 2020

10pm Sat 4 Jan 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 28 December 2019

10pm Sat 28 Dec 2019
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 21 December 2019

10pm Sat 21 Dec 2019
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 14 December 2019

10pm Sat 14 Dec 2019
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 7 December 2019

10pm Sat 7 Dec 2019
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 30 November 2019

10pm Sat 30 Nov 2019

LiveWire – 23 November 2019

10pm Sat 23 Nov 2019

LiveWire – 16 November 2019

10pm Sat 16 Nov 2019

LiveWire – 9 November 2019

10pm Sat 9 Nov 2019

LiveWire – 2 November 2019

10pm Sat 2 Nov 2019