Nereaders Digest

Livewire 10 years

Presents LiveWire

A show that celebrates live gigs past, present and future.

Presenter of Livewire

Nereaders Digest’s programs

Latest episodes

LiveWire – 9 February 2019

10pm Sat 9 Feb 2019

LiveWire – 2 February 2019

10pm Sat 2 Feb 2019

LiveWire – 26 January 2019

10pm Sat 26 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Velcro Couch

10pm Sat 19 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Velcro Couch

10pm Sat 5 Jan 2019

LiveWire – 29 December 2018

10pm Sat 29 Dec 2018

LiveWire – 22 December 2018

10pm Sat 22 Dec 2018

LiveWire – 15 December 2018

10pm Sat 15 Dec 2018

LiveWire – 8 December 2018

10pm Sat 8 Dec 2018

LiveWire – 1 December 2018

10pm Sat 1 Dec 2018