Nereaders Digest

Livewire 10 years

Presents LiveWire

A show that celebrates live gigs past, present and future.

Presenter of Livewire

Nereaders Digest’s programs

Latest episodes

Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 1 August 2020

10pm Sat 1 Aug 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 25 July 2020

10pm Sat 25 Jul 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 18 July 2020

10pm Sat 18 Jul 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 11 July 2020

10pm Sat 11 Jul 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 4 July 2020

10pm Sat 4 Jul 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 27 June 2020

10pm Sat 27 Jun 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 20 June 2020

10pm Sat 20 Jun 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 13 June 2020

10pm Sat 13 Jun 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 6 June 2020

10pm Sat 6 Jun 2020
Livewire Feature Image

LiveWire – 30 May 2020

10pm Sat 30 May 2020