Nereaders Digest

Livewire 10 years

Presents LiveWire

A show that celebrates live gigs past, present and future.

Presenter of Livewire

Nereaders Digest’s programs

Latest episodes

LiveWire – 8 December 2018

10pm Sat 8 Dec 2018

LiveWire – 1 December 2018

10pm Sat 1 Dec 2018

LiveWire – 24 November 2018

10pm Sat 24 Nov 2018

LiveWire – 17 November 2018

10pm Sat 17 Nov 2018

LiveWire – 10 November 2018

10pm Sat 10 Nov 2018

LiveWire – 3 November 2018

10pm Sat 3 Nov 2018

LiveWire – 27 October 2018

10pm Sat 27 Oct 2018

LiveWire – 20 October 2018

10pm Sat 20 Oct 2018

LiveWire – 13 October 2018

10pm Sat 13 Oct 2018

LiveWire – 6 October 2018

10pm Sat 6 Oct 2018