Malice

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy team

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Presents Radiotherapy

Malice’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy – 17 February 2019

10am Sun 17 Feb 2019

Radiotherapy – 10 February 2019

10am Sun 10 Feb 2019

Radiotherapy – 3 February 2019

10am Sun 3 Feb 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Popplebonk Hi Fi

10am Sun 27 Jan 2019

Radiotherapy – 20 January 2019

10am Sun 20 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Popplebonk Hi Fi

10am Sun 13 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Raising Rugrats

10am Sun 6 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Raising Rugrats

10am Sun 30 Dec 2018

Summer Program: Raising Rug Rats

10am Sun 23 Dec 2018

Radiotherapy – 16 December 2018

10am Sun 16 Dec 2018