Radiothon 2021 - on now

Radiothon is on now!

Radiothon 2021 - on now

Radiothon is on now!

SubscribeDonate
Kick Like a Girl - Updated Logo

Logo by Steph Hughes

Presents Kick Like a Girl

Kate O'Halloran dissects the week in AFLW with stars and fans of the game. Kick Like a Girl focuses not just on the action on field but the politics off it.

Journalist and host of Triple R's AFLW show Kick Like a Girl, midday to 1pm Mondays.

Kate O'Halloran’s programs

Latest episodes

Kick Like a Girl - Updated Logo

Kick Like a Girl – 23 March 2020

12pm Mon 23 Mar 2020
Kick Like a Girl - Updated Logo

Kick Like a Girl – 16 March 2020

12pm Mon 16 Mar 2020
Kick Like a Girl - Updated Logo

Kick Like a Girl – 9 March 2020

12pm Mon 9 Mar 2020
Kick Like a Girl - Updated Logo

Kick Like a Girl – 2 March 2020

12pm Mon 2 Mar 2020
Kick Like a Girl - Updated Logo

Kick Like a Girl – 24 February 2020

12pm Mon 24 Feb 2020
Kick Like a Girl - Updated Logo

Kick Like a Girl – 17 February 2020

12pm Mon 17 Feb 2020
Kick Like a Girl - Updated Logo

Kick Like a Girl – 10 February 2020

12pm Mon 10 Feb 2020

Kick Like a Girl – 3 February 2020

12pm Mon 3 Feb 2020

Kick Like a Girl – 8 April 2019

12pm Mon 8 Apr 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 25 March 2019

12pm Mon 25 Mar 2019