Kick Like a Girl - Updated Logo

Logo by Steph Hughes

Presents Kick Like a Girl

Kate O'Halloran dissects the week in AFLW with stars and fans of the game. Kick Like a Girl focuses not just on the action on field but the politics off it.

Journalist and host of Triple R's AFLW show Kick Like a Girl, midday to 1pm Mondays.

Kate O'Halloran’s programs

Latest episodes

Kick Like a Girl – 8 April 2019

12pm Mon 8 Apr 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 25 March 2019

12pm Mon 25 Mar 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 18 March 2019

12pm Mon 18 Mar 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 11 March 2019

12pm Mon 11 Mar 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 4 March 2019

12pm Mon 4 Mar 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 25 February 2019

12pm Mon 25 Feb 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 18 February 2019

12pm Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 11 February 2019

12pm Mon 11 Feb 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 4 February 2019

12pm Mon 4 Feb 2019

Kick Like a Girl – 28 January 2019

12pm Mon 28 Jan 2019