Fiona Scott-Norman

Presents This Chicken Life

An upbeat, free-ranging guide to the complex needs and lives of our chicken friends.

Presents This Chicken Life summer 2020

Fiona Scott-Norman’s programs

Latest episodes

2021 Summer Programming Image

This Chicken Life – 16 January 2022

10am Sun 16 Jan 2022
2021 Summer Programming Image

This Chicken Life – 9 January 2022

10am Sun 9 Jan 2022
2021 Summer Programming Image

This Chicken Life – 2 January 2022

10am Sun 2 Jan 2022
2021 Summer Programming Image

This Chicken Life – 26 December 2021

10am Sun 26 Dec 2021
2021 Summer Programming Image

This Chicken Life – 19 December 2021

10am Sun 19 Dec 2021
This Chicken Life Program Image

This Chicken Life – 31 January 2021

9am Sun 31 Jan 2021
This Chicken Life Program Image

This Chicken Life – 24 January 2021

9am Sun 24 Jan 2021
This Chicken Life Program Image

This Chicken Life – 17 January 2021

9am Sun 17 Jan 2021
This Chicken Life Program Image

This Chicken Life – 10 January 2021

9am Sun 10 Jan 2021
This Chicken Life Program Image

This Chicken Life – 3 January 2021

9am Sun 3 Jan 2021