Epipen

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy team

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Presents Radiotherapy

Epipen’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 28 November 2021

10am Sun 28 Nov 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 21 November 2021

10am Sun 21 Nov 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 14 November 2021

10am Sun 14 Nov 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 7 November 2021

10am Sun 7 Nov 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 31 October 2021

10am Sun 31 Oct 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 24 October 2021

10am Sun 24 Oct 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 17 October 2021

10am Sun 17 Oct 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 10 October 2021

10am Sun 10 Oct 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 3 October 2021

10am Sun 3 Oct 2021
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 26 September 2021

10am Sun 26 Sep 2021