Epipen

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy team

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Presents Radiotherapy

Epipen’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 22 May 2022

10am Sun 22 May 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 15 May 2022

10am Sun 15 May 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 8 May 2022

10am Sun 8 May 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 1 May 2022

10am Sun 1 May 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 24 April 2022

10am Sun 24 Apr 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 17 April 2022

10am Sun 17 Apr 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 10 April 2022

10am Sun 10 Apr 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 3 April 2022

10am Sun 3 Apr 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 27 March 2022

10am Sun 27 Mar 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 20 March 2022

10am Sun 20 Mar 2022