Epipen

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy team

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Presents Radiotherapy

Epipen’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 22 November 2020

10am Sun 22 Nov 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 15 November 2020

10am Sun 15 Nov 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 8 November 2020

10am Sun 8 Nov 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 1 November 2020

10am Sun 1 Nov 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 25 October 2020

10am Sun 25 Oct 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 18 October 2020

10am Sun 18 Oct 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 11 October 2020

10am Sun 11 Oct 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 4 October 2020

10am Sun 4 Oct 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 27 September 2020

10am Sun 27 Sep 2020
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 20 September 2020

10am Sun 20 Sep 2020