Adam Christou

Presents

Analysis Paralysis

A weekly round-table discussion of the albums and singles of the moment.

No Shape

A splash of weirdo releases from beyond the reaches of time and space.

Presents Breakfasters segment Game Changers and summer program No Shape.

Adam Christou’s programs

Latest episodes

2021 Summer Programming Image

No Shape – 4 January 2022

8pm Tue 4 Jan 2022
2021 Summer Programming Image

No Shape – 28 December 2021

8pm Tue 28 Dec 2021
2021 Summer Programming Image

No Shape – 21 December 2021

8pm Tue 21 Dec 2021
2021 Summer Programming Image

No Shape – 14 December 2021

8pm Tue 14 Dec 2021
RRR Summer Program Generic 2020

No Shape – 3 January 2021

6pm Sun 3 Jan 2021
RRR Summer Program Generic 2020

No Shape – 27 December 2020

6pm Sun 27 Dec 2020
RRR Summer Program Generic 2020

No Shape – 20 December 2020

6pm Sun 20 Dec 2020
RRR Summer Program Generic 2020

No Shape – 13 December 2020

6pm Sun 13 Dec 2020
Summer 19/20 Image Square

Analysis Paralysis – 28 January 2020

8pm Tue 28 Jan 2020
Summer 19/20 Image Square

Analysis Paralysis – 21 January 2020

8pm Tue 21 Jan 2020