Filter by:

Showing events matching 2 applied filtersClear x

Gig Guide

The Terrys

Sunday, 10 July
Sooki Lounge (Belgrave)
Gig Guide

Inu-jima 犬島 EP Launch

Thursday, 14 July
Colour
Gig Guide

Jack Jones

Thursday, 14 July
Transit
Gig Guide

Soulful Sounds

Saturday, 16 July
Gig Guide

Neptune Power Federation

Saturday, 16 July
Whole Lotta Love
Gig
Retreat Hotel Brunswick Logo
Gig Guide

Vanessa Estrada

Sunday, 17 July
Retreat Hotel
Gig Guide

Jungle

Saturday, 23 July
Palais Theatre
Gig
Blake Scott
RRR Presents

Blake Scott

Saturday, 23 July
The Croxton
Gig Guide

Russell Morris

Sunday, 24 July
Theatre Royale
Gig Guide

Tom Misch

Monday, 25 July
Palais Theatre
Gig
Parquet Courts
RRR Presents

Parquet Courts

Tuesday, 26 July
Forum Melbourne
Gig Guide

Chamber Made/ My Self In That Moment

27 – 30 July
The Substation
Gig Guide

Sooty Owls

Thursday, 28 July
Sooki Lounge (Belgrave)
Gig Guide

Jesse Dayton

Friday, 29 July
Thornbury Theatre
Gig Guide

Eye of the Enemy 'Titan' Release Show

Saturday, 30 July
Stay Gold
Gig Guide

Matthew Gilbert and The Dwellers

Saturday, 30 July
Wesley Anne
Gig
Loop Bar
Gig Guide

Nomad Tea Festival

Friday, 5 August
Loop Bar
Gig Guide

Uptown's 14th Birthday w/ Scott Tinkler Quartet

Saturday, 6 August
Uptown Jazz Cafe
Gig Guide

Mug EP Launch

6 – 7 August
Colour
Gig Guide

Rainie Zenith (Single Launch)

Sunday, 7 August
Workers Club
Arts & Culture
WinterWild 2022 Square
RRR Presents

WinterWild

12 – 28 August
Apollo Bay
Gig Guide

Basement Spaceman Solo

Friday, 12 August
Gig Guide

Being As An Ocean ‘Dear G-d’ Tour

Saturday, 13 August
Stay Gold
Gig Guide

Being As An Ocean

Sunday, 14 August
Sooki Lounge (Belgrave)
Gig Guide

Sam Teskey - Cycles Tour

Thursday, 18 August
Theatre Royale
Gig Guide

AJR

Friday, 19 August
Palais Theatre
Gig Guide

Circles 'Sleepwalking' Tour

Friday, 19 August
Stay Gold
Gig Guide

Stellie 'Violet Girl' Single Launch

Friday, 19 August
Workers Club
Gig Guide

Huxton Creepers

Friday, 26 August
Theatre Royale
Gig Guide

Kat Greta (EP Launch)

Sunday, 28 August
Workers Club
Gig Guide

H.E.A.T

Friday, 9 September
Prince Bandroom
Gig Guide

Lyn Bowtell

Friday, 9 September
Wesley Anne
Gig Guide

The Script

Saturday, 17 September
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Gig Guide

Tony Hadley ex spandau ballet

Sunday, 18 September
Palais Theatre