Filter by:

Showing events matching 2 applied filtersClear x

Gig Guide

Raj Jayaweera Quintet

Monday, 13 January
Jazz Lab
Gig Guide

FM thread, Ella Davies

Monday, 13 January
Open Studio
Gig Guide

PIANO ATMOSFERIX

Monday, 13 January
Wesley Anne
Gig
Northcote Social Club
Gig Guide

Tracey Read on tour!

Monday, 13 January
Northcote Social Club
Gig Guide

APCO Ft. Me Channel

Tuesday, 14 January
The Evelyn Hotel
Gig Guide

Rory McLeod (UK)

Tuesday, 14 January
Spotted Mallard
Gig Guide

The Guitar Lab

Tuesday, 14 January
Bar 303
Gig Guide

THE LENORES “CHILD SUPPORT” ALBUM TOUR, PLASTIC PASH

Tuesday, 14 January
Last Chance Rock n Roll Bar
Gig Guide

Ripple Effect Band

Wednesday, 15 January
Thornbury Bowls Club
Gig Guide

Thomas Hugh

Thursday, 16 January
Royal Oak Hotel
Arts & Culture
RRR logo watermark
Gig Guide

Leave Yourself Alone the Musical

Thursday, 16 January
Red Betty
Gig Guide

Bryson Mulholland at The Ragtime Tavern

Friday, 17 January
Ragtime Tavern
Gig
ocean-sounds-updated-2020
RRR Presents

Ocean Sounds 2020

Saturday, 18 January
Gig Guide

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Saturday, 18 January
Macedon Railway Hotel
Community Events
Boomers Jukebox
Gig Guide

Boomers’ Jukebox Bushfire Fundraiser

Sunday, 19 January
Clayton Bowls Club
Gig Guide

Heart Beach

Sunday, 19 January
Last Chance Rock n Roll Bar
Gig
Zoo Twilights 2020
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights 2020

24 January – 7 March
Melbourne Zoo
Gig
share-the-spirit-2020
RRR Presents

Share The Spirit Festival 2020

Sunday, 26 January
Treasury Gardens
Gig
Toots
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights Presents: Toots & The Maytals

Friday, 31 January
Melbourne Zoo
Arts & Culture
YWNF
RRR Presents

Yaluk-ut Weelam Ngargee Festival

Saturday, 1 February
O'Donnell Gardens
Gig Guide

Trash & The Treasures

Saturday, 1 February
Last Chance Rock n Roll Bar
Gig
Randy Newman
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights Presents: An Evening with Randy Newman

Saturday, 1 February
Melbourne Zoo
Gig
Mahalia
RRR Presents

Mahalia

Tuesday, 4 February
170 Russell
Gig
Riverboats Music Festival 2020
RRR Presents

Riverboats Music Festival

14 – 16 February
Riverboats Music Festival - Echuca-Moama
Gig
Ballarat Beer Festival 2020
RRR Presents

Ballarat Beer Festival

Saturday, 15 February
North Gardens
Gig
Something Unlimited 2020
RRR Presents

Something Unlimited 2020

Saturday, 15 February
Northcote Town Hall
Gig
jay-som-large
RRR Presents

Jay Som

Sunday, 23 February
The Corner
Gig
Julia Jacklin
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights Presents: Julia Jacklin

Friday, 28 February
Melbourne Zoo
Gig
lydia-lunch-retrovirus
RRR Presents

Lydia Lunch Retrovirus

Friday, 28 February
The Corner
Gig
StereoLab
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights Presents: Stereolab

6 – 7 March
Melbourne Zoo
Gig
Aldous Harding at Forum
RRR Presents

Aldous Harding

Friday, 6 March
Forum Melbourne
Gig
Golden Plains Fourteen
RRR Presents

Golden Plains Fourteen

7 – 9 March
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Gig
Mavis
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights Presents: Mavis Staples

Saturday, 7 March
Melbourne Zoo