Triple R Soundscape: - 30 May 2022

Modal Melodies - Modal Melodies (Anti Fade Records)

Teether - MACHONA: Afar, You Are an Animal (X Amount Records / Brain Drain PR)

Nu Genea - Bar Mediterraneo (NG Records)

Ancient Air - Let's Look At Things Far Away (Independent)

700 Bliss - Nothing To Declare (Hyperdub)

Wet Kiss - Honey Walks Away (Dero Arcade)

Shoko Igarashi - Simple Sentences (Tigersushi)

Jessie Lloyd - Ailan Songs Project - Four Winds album (Penney and Logan)

Alex Albrecht - A Clearing (Mule Musiq)

Interface Palm - Curated Space (Broken District)