Triple R Soundscape: 24 April 2023

Floodlights - Painting Of My Time (Virgin Music Australia) *** AOTW

Kosmetika - Illustration (Spoilsport Records)

Everything But The Girl - FUSE (Buzzin' Fly / Virgin Music Australia)

Alfa Mist - Variables (ANTI)

Lael Neale - Star Eaters Delight (Sub Pop)

Watty Thompson - Watty Thompson (Cheatin’ Hearts)

Ash Wednesday - Love And Other Numbers 1980 - 1984 (Sorcerer Records)

TYGAPAW - Love Has Never Been a Popular Movement. (fabric Records)

Moody Beaches - Acid Ocean (Poison City Records)

Geoffrey O'Connor - For As Long As I Can Remember Remixes EP (Chapter Music)