Triple R Soundscape: 22 July 2019

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross section of EPs and albums arriving at the station.

We have been busily scouring the Soundscape! Check out some of our favourite finds for this week 22 July 2019

Emma Russack - Winter Blues (Spunk/Caroline Australia)**Album of the Week

Ada Lea - What We Say in Private (Saddle Creek)

Justine - Wordless Songs (Left Ear Records)

Lachlan Denton & Studio Magic - A Brother (Osborne Again and Spunk Records)

Boy Harsher - Careful Remixes, etc. (Nude Club Records)

Various Artists - Soul Jazz Records Presents Keith Haring: The World of Keith Haring (Soul Jazz)

More information here

Tycho - Weather (Ninja Tune)

Prince - Originals (Rhono)

Stereo Total - Ah! Quel Cinema! (Tapete)

Ash Walker - Aquamarine (Night Time Stories)