Triple R Soundscape: 20 September 2021

Amyl And The Sniffers - Comfort To Me (B2B Records / Virgin Music Australia)

Vika & Linda - The Wait (Bloodlines / Mushroom Group)

HTRK - Rhinestones (N&J Blueberries / Heavy Machinery)

Moor Mother - Black Encyclopedia of the Air (ANTI- Records)

Emma Donovan and the Putbacks - Under These Streets (Heavy Machinery Records / Cooking Vinyl Australia)

Time For Dreams - Life of the Inhabitant (It Records / Redeye Worldwide)

Pascal Babare - Cave Without A Name (oscarson)

Mild High Club - Going Going Gone (Stones Throw Records / Here For Good Agency)

Jordan Rakei - What We Call Life (Ninja Tune / Inertia Music)

Smoke Bellow - Open For Business (Trouble in Mind)