Triple R Soundscape: - 20 March 2023

Lonnie Holley - Oh Me Oh My (Jagjaguwar/Inertia) *** AOTW

Yves Tumour - Praise A Lord Who Chews But Which Does Not Consume; (Or Simply, Hot Between Worlds) (Warp Records)

100 Gecs - 10,000 Gecs (Dog Show Records/Atlantic Records)

Flyying Colours - You Never Know (Poison City Records)

The Free Music - Habibi Funk 021: Free Music (Part 1) (Habibi Funk)

DJ Black Low - Impumelelo (Awesome Tapes From Africa)

Ulrika Spacek - Compact Trauma (Tough Love)

Blisstake - Mild Ravers (Independent)

Future Suck / Shove - Future Suck/Shove Split EP (Winter Garden Records)

Classic - Did You Have Fun? (Blossom Rot Records)