Triple R Soundscape: 13 February 2023

Yo La Tengo - This Stupid World (Matador)*** AOTW

Kelela - Raven (Warp)

Civic - Taken By Force (Cooking Vinyl Australia)

Liv.e - Girl In The Half Pearl (In Real Life)

M(h)aol - Attachment Styles (TULLE)

Nerve - Meridian Blaze (Heavy Machinery Records)

Baby Cool - Earthling On The Road To Self Love (Virgin Music Australia)

Tex Perkins & The Fat Rubber Band - Other World (Source Music)

Caroline Polachek - Desire I Want To Turn Into You (Perpetual Novice/The Orchard)

Laraaji - Segue To Infinity (Numero Group)