Triple R Soundscape: 1 June 2020

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross-section of EPs and albums arriving at the station.

We have been busily scouring the Soundscape! Check out some of our favourite finds for this week 1 June 2020

Miiesha - Nyaaringu (EMI)**Album of the Week

Nicole Atkins - Italian Ice (Single Lock Records/Cooking Vinyl Australia)

Medhane - Cold Water

Nídia  -  Não Fales Nela Que A Mentes (Príncipe)

Pins - Hot Slick (Haus of Pins)

Deerhoof - Future Teenage Cave Artists (Joyful Noise)

Ben Mason - Kanandah (Independent)

Flying Lotus - Flamagra: Instrumentals (Warp/Inertia)

Lila Iké - The ExPerience (In.Digg.Nation)

Ern Malley - Pack (Independent)