Triple R Soundscape: 10 June 2024

Arooj Aftab - Night Reign (Verve Records) **AOTW

Don Glori - Don't Forget to Have Fun (Deep Matter / Bedroom Suck Records)

June Jones - Proximity (Chapter Music)

Way Dynamic - Duck (Spoilsport Records)

Peggy Gou - I Hear You (XL Recordings / Remote Control)

Kaytranada - Timeless (Sony)

Goat Girl - Below The Waste (Rough Trade / Remote Control)

mui zyu - nothing or something to die for (Polyvinyl)

Vince Staples - Dark Times (DEF JAM / Universal)

Birdsnake - Birdsnake Begins Remixed (Bathtub Music)