O' Tomorrow

Presented by Josh Hodson-Smith filling in for Patrick O'Brien.

Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 3 June 2020
  • I Woke Up in a Fucked Up AmericaLonnie Holley
  • Sycamore TreesLittle Jimmy Scott
  • Sour & Vicious ManCompulsive Gamblers
  • Death Of Emmett Till & ConversationBob Dylan (with Cynthia Gooding)
  • PaulGirl Band
  • Lighthouse KeeperSun Forest
  • CopSwans
  • Gotta Get UpHarry Nillson
  • CoconutTy Seagull
  • Dueling BanjosDeliverance OST
  • Baby Please Don't GoThe Ballroom
  • December Angel Syrinx
  • Monster PlanetSteve Maxwell Van Braund
  • Get it on timeBlack Lips
  • The Man Who Must Leave (Beautiful Rivers and Mountains)Kim Sun
  • GentlemanBlack Lips
  • Did You Feel My CowElla Jenkins
  • Come Wonder With MeAnna Von Hausswolf
  • Sweet ConcretePalm Springs
  • Sonny BoyMick Harvey
  • I Contain MultitudesBob Dylan
  • Politicians in my EyesDeath

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.