Vanessa Toholka

Vanessa Toholka feature image

Vanessa Toholka

Presents Byte Into IT

Computer news, tech talk and opinionated chat with regular guests.

Co-ordinator and presenter of Byte Into It

Vanessa Toholka’s programs

Latest episodes

Byte Into IT – 17 April 2019

7pm Wed 17 Apr 2019

Byte Into IT – 10 April 2019

7pm Wed 10 Apr 2019

Byte Into IT – 3 April 2019

7pm Wed 3 Apr 2019

Byte Into IT – 27 March 2019

7pm Wed 27 Mar 2019

Byte Into IT – 20 March 2019

7pm Wed 20 Mar 2019

Byte Into IT – 13 March 2019

7pm Wed 13 Mar 2019

Byte Into IT – 6 March 2019

7pm Wed 6 Mar 2019

Byte Into IT – 27 February 2019

7pm Wed 27 Feb 2019

Byte Into IT – 20 February 2019

7pm Wed 20 Feb 2019

Byte Into IT – 13 February 2019

7pm Wed 13 Feb 2019