Vanessa Toholka

Vanessa Toholka feature image

Vanessa Toholka

Presents Byte Into IT

Computer news, tech talk and opinionated chat with regular guests.

Co-ordinator and presenter of Byte Into It

Vanessa Toholka’s programs

Latest episodes

Byte Into IT – 13 November 2019

7pm Wed 13 Nov 2019

Byte Into IT – 6 November 2019

7pm Wed 6 Nov 2019

Byte Into IT – 30 October 2019

7pm Wed 30 Oct 2019

Byte Into IT – 23 October 2019

7pm Wed 23 Oct 2019

Byte Into IT – 16 October 2019

7pm Wed 16 Oct 2019

Byte Into IT – 9 October 2019

7pm Wed 9 Oct 2019

Byte Into IT – 2 October 2019

7pm Wed 2 Oct 2019

Byte Into IT – 25 September 2019

7pm Wed 25 Sep 2019

Byte Into IT – 18 September 2019

7pm Wed 18 Sep 2019

Byte Into IT – 11 September 2019

7pm Wed 11 Sep 2019