Vanessa Toholka

Vanessa Toholka feature image

Vanessa Toholka

Presents Byte Into IT

Computer news, tech talk and opinionated chat with regular guests.

Co-ordinator and presenter of Byte Into It

Vanessa Toholka’s programs

Latest episodes

Byte Into IT – 20 February 2019

7pm Wed 20 Feb 2019

Byte Into IT – 13 February 2019

7pm Wed 13 Feb 2019

Byte Into IT – 6 February 2019

7pm Wed 6 Feb 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Faster Horses

7pm Wed 30 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Faster Horses

7pm Wed 23 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Faster Horses 9 January 2019

7pm Wed 16 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Faster Horses 9 January 2019

7pm Wed 9 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Faster Horses

7pm Wed 2 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Faster Horses

7pm Wed 26 Dec 2018
Summer

Summer Program: Faster Horses

7pm Wed 19 Dec 2018