Systa BB

The Good the Dub and the Global feature image

Program image courtesy of Ankur Malhotra

Presents The Good, The Dub & The Global

Explores the differences between traditional and contemporary global rhythms, the goodness of dub and other tasty treats that fall into the description of Good!

Presents The Good the Dub and the Global

Systa BB’s programs

Latest episodes

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 11 December 2018

2pm Tue 11 Dec 2018

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 4 December 2018

2pm Tue 4 Dec 2018

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 27 November 2018

2pm Tue 27 Nov 2018

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 20 November 2018

2pm Tue 20 Nov 2018

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 13 November 2018

2pm Tue 13 Nov 2018

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 6 November 2018

2pm Tue 6 Nov 2018

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 30 October 2018

2pm Tue 30 Oct 2018

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 23 October 2018

2pm Tue 23 Oct 2018

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 16 October 2018

2pm Tue 16 Oct 2018

The Good, The Dub & The Global – 9 October 2018

2pm Tue 9 Oct 2018