Sosefina Fuamoli

Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Presents Window Seat

A mix of R&B, soul and eclectic hip hop vibes from Australia and around the world to keep those late night vibes right.

Presents Window Seat

Sosefina Fuamoli’s programs

Latest episodes

Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 18 January 2022

2am Tue 18 Jan 2022
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 11 January 2022

2am Tue 11 Jan 2022
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 4 January 2022

2am Tue 4 Jan 2022
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 28 December 2021

2am Tue 28 Dec 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 21 December 2021

2am Tue 21 Dec 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 14 December 2021

2am Tue 14 Dec 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 7 December 2021

2am Tue 7 Dec 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 30 November 2021

2am Tue 30 Nov 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 23 November 2021

2am Tue 23 Nov 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 16 November 2021

2am Tue 16 Nov 2021