Sosefina Fuamoli

Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Presents Window Seat

A mix of R&B, soul and eclectic hip hop vibes from Australia and around the world to keep those late night vibes right.

Presents Window Seat

Sosefina Fuamoli’s programs

Latest episodes

Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 12 October 2021

2am Tue 12 Oct 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 5 October 2021

2am Tue 5 Oct 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 28 September 2021

2am Tue 28 Sep 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 21 September 2021

2am Tue 21 Sep 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 14 September 2021

2am Tue 14 Sep 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 7 September 2021

2am Tue 7 Sep 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 31 August 2021

2am Tue 31 Aug 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 24 August 2021

2am Tue 24 Aug 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 17 August 2021

2am Tue 17 Aug 2021
Sosefina Fuamoli presenter photo

Window Seat – 10 August 2021

2am Tue 10 Aug 2021