Simon Lukic feature image

Simon Lukic

Presents Musically Incorrect

Metal - local, overseas, demos, interviews, news and reviews.

How did you first connect with Triple R?

I was first a listener and then a graveyarder.

What/when was your first show?

If I remember correctly it was in December 2004. I could be wrong...

What's your favourite Triple R story?

The time when a listener wanted to send out a cheerio to himself. I said no and well, I was thanked rather explicitly...

Your favourite other Triple R program and why?

Can I have a few? Skull Cave, Smoke ‘Em If You've Got ‘Em and Respect The Rock. Why? Well I enjoy the music and in regards to Respect The Rock, Tadpole loves Dio as much as I do, so how can I not be a fan!

What does Triple R mean to you?

RRR means freedom and a true alternative to the mainstream.

The studio door has accidentally jammed shut with you stuck inside. If there was only one

Metallica's "Master Of Puppets" It's the one album that I could listen to over and over again and enjoy, even if confined. I guess the track 'Welcome Home (Sanitarium)' would come in handy in such a situation.

Simon Lukic’s programs

Latest episodes

Musically Incorrect – 18 June 2019

12am Tue 18 Jun 2019

Musically Incorrect – 11 June 2019

12am Tue 11 Jun 2019

Musically Incorrect – 4 June 2019

12am Tue 4 Jun 2019

Musically Incorrect – 28 May 2019

12am Tue 28 May 2019

Musically Incorrect – 21 May 2019

12am Tue 21 May 2019

Musically Incorrect – 14 May 2019

12am Tue 14 May 2019

Musically Incorrect – 7 May 2019

12am Tue 7 May 2019

Musically Incorrect – 30 April 2019

12am Tue 30 Apr 2019

Musically Incorrect – 23 April 2019

12am Tue 23 Apr 2019

Musically Incorrect – 16 April 2019

12am Tue 16 Apr 2019