Simon Lukic feature image

Simon Lukic

Presents Musically Incorrect

Metal - local, overseas, demos, interviews, news and reviews.

How did you first connect with Triple R?

I was first a listener and then a graveyarder.

What/when was your first show?

If I remember correctly it was in December 2004. I could be wrong...

What's your favourite Triple R story?

The time when a listener wanted to send out a cheerio to himself. I said no and well, I was thanked rather explicitly...

Your favourite other Triple R program and why?

Can I have a few? Skull Cave, Smoke ‘Em If You've Got ‘Em and Respect The Rock. Why? Well I enjoy the music and in regards to Respect The Rock, Tadpole loves Dio as much as I do, so how can I not be a fan!

What does Triple R mean to you?

RRR means freedom and a true alternative to the mainstream.

The studio door has accidentally jammed shut with you stuck inside. If there was only one

Metallica's "Master Of Puppets" It's the one album that I could listen to over and over again and enjoy, even if confined. I guess the track 'Welcome Home (Sanitarium)' would come in handy in such a situation.

Simon Lukic’s programs

Latest episodes

Musically Incorrect – 9 April 2019

12am Tue 9 Apr 2019

Musically Incorrect – 2 April 2019

12am Tue 2 Apr 2019

Musically Incorrect – 26 March 2019

12am Tue 26 Mar 2019

Musically Incorrect – 19 March 2019

12am Tue 19 Mar 2019

Musically Incorrect – 12 March 2019

12am Tue 12 Mar 2019

Musically Incorrect – 5 March 2019

12am Tue 5 Mar 2019

Musically Incorrect – 26 February 2019

12am Tue 26 Feb 2019

Musically Incorrect – 19 February 2019

12am Tue 19 Feb 2019

Musically Incorrect – 12 February 2019

12am Tue 12 Feb 2019

Musically Incorrect – 5 February 2019

12am Tue 5 Feb 2019