Samira Farah

Travellin Light program image

Photo credit - Zack Ahmed

Presents Travellin Light

A sound exploration in the lives and travels of jazz and blues musicians from around the world

Samira Farah presents Travellin Light

Samira Farah’s programs

Latest episodes

Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 25 November 2020

2am Wed 25 Nov 2020
Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 18 November 2020

2am Wed 18 Nov 2020
Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 11 November 2020

2am Wed 11 Nov 2020
Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 4 November 2020

2am Wed 4 Nov 2020
Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 28 October 2020

2am Wed 28 Oct 2020
Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 21 October 2020

2am Wed 21 Oct 2020
Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 14 October 2020

2am Wed 14 Oct 2020
Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 7 October 2020

2am Wed 7 Oct 2020
Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 30 September 2020

2am Wed 30 Sep 2020
Travellin Light program image

Travellin Light – 23 September 2020

2am Wed 23 Sep 2020