Prudence Dear

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy team

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Prudence Dear is part of the Radiotherapy team.

Prudence Dear’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 20 November 2022

10am Sun 20 Nov 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 13 November 2022

10am Sun 13 Nov 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 6 November 2022

10am Sun 6 Nov 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 30 October 2022

10am Sun 30 Oct 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 23 October 2022

10am Sun 23 Oct 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 16 October 2022

10am Sun 16 Oct 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 9 October 2022

10am Sun 9 Oct 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 2 October 2022

10am Sun 2 Oct 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 25 September 2022

10am Sun 25 Sep 2022
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 18 September 2022

10am Sun 18 Sep 2022